Support Staff

Abigail Armstrong Worship Ministry Assistant   aarmstrong@kingsland.org
Kristi Baker Food Service Director   kbaker@kingsland.org
Dan Bradshaw IT Coordinator   dbradshaw@kingsland.org
Nancy Butschek Kingsland Kids Ministry Assistant   nbutschek@kingsland.org
Angie Civalero Worship Arts Coordinator   acivalero@kingsland.org
Tricia Collins Discipleship Ministry Assistant   pcollins@kingsland.org
Sean Cunningham Media Director   scunningham@kingsland.org
Heidi Doe Lead Graphic Designer   hdoe@kingsland.org
Robin Espey Communications Director   respey@kingsland.org
Stacy Griffin Kingsland Kids Ministry Assistant   sgriffin@kingsland.org
Michael Hopkins     Audio Production Manager   mhopkins@kingsland.org
Jenea King Multi–Site Campus Coordinator   jking@kingsland.org
Devin Lamb Front Office Assistant   dlamb@kingsland.org
Stephanie Little Facilities Assistant   slittle@kingsland.org
Peggy Loch Financial Assistant   ploch@kingsland.org
Deb Manning Special Needs Coordinator   dmanning@kingsland.org
Jessica Molinari Family Ministry & Counseling Assistant   jmolinari@kingsland.org
Michelle Monroe CEC Director   mmonroe@kingsland.org
Alex Morgan Media Production Associate   amorgan@kingsland.org
Mary Quin Financial Assistant   mquin@kingsland.org
Shannon Rodrigues Student Ministry Assistant   srodrigues@kingsland.org
Dee Smith Membership Assistant   dsmith@kingsland.org
Lesley Steinweg Graphic Designer/Special Events Coordinator   lsteinweg@kingsland.org
Brittany Tan Finance Director   btan@kingsland.org
Amber Tullos Student Ministry Assistant   atullos@kingsland.org
Sandy Westervelt Pastor & Executive Pastor Ministry Assistant   swestervelt@kingsland.org
Mary Whittington Missions Ministry Assistant   mwhittington@kingsland.org
Jan Work Childcare Coordinator   jwork@kingsland.org