Adult Volunteers

Adult volunteers

KSM Adult Leaders Overview

There are many opportunities for adults to serve in Kingsland’s Student Ministry! We are excited and thankful for your interest in pouring into students and seeking to invest in their discipleship and growth. For more detailed descriptions of the opportunities listed below, please contact the KSM Staff to answer your questions. All adult leaders interested in serving in the KSM must fill out the KSM Volunteer Application so we can get to know you and the areas you are interested in serving as well as have a background check for the safety of our students. 

Opportunities to Serve in the KSM include:

Sunday Mornings

  • Ignite (Junior High 9:30am)
  • Fuel (High School 11:00am)

 

Sunday Nights (September-May)

  • Lifegroup Leader
  • Lifegroup Host Home  

 

Mid-Week Outreach

  • Junior High C2 Set up/Support
  • Junior High C2 Leader
  • High School Katalyst Set up/Support
  • High School Katalyst Leader    

 

Special Events

  • UTURN
  • Guys/Girls Ministry Events
  • Kamp
  • Mission Trips

 

 Kingsland Student Ministry Staff

Joe Landi- Student Pastor (jlandi@kingsland.org)
Curtis Lane- Multi-Site Student Pastor (clane@kingsland.org)
Chris Kincaid- Junior High Pastor (ckincaid@kingsland.org)
Kayla Self- Student Ministry Associate (kself@kingsland.org)
Shannon Rodrigues- Ministry Assistant (srodrigues@kingsland.org)
Amber Tullos- Ministry Assistant (atullos@kingsland.org)